• Stereophile's John Atkinson Reviews DAVE

    Wed, 21 Jun 2017

    "State-of-the-art DAC performance, superb, compelling and addictive. You must listen to DAVE for yourself."

    View More

  • TToby Wins HiFi News Outstanding Product Award

    Thu, 26 Jan 2017

    "This is an exceptionally good power amplifier capable of driving even large floorstanding speakers."

    View More

  • Another Great Review for Chord's DAVE

    Tue, 05 Jul 2016

    "If you're looking for the best DAC money can buy, the DAVE is a superb place to start."

    View More

  • DAVE Wins Hi-Fi News' Outstanding Product Award

    Mon, 20 Jun 2016

    "This is an astonishing technical achievement by Chord, and the price is more than justified by the scintillating performance."

    View More

  • Headphone Guru Reviews DAVE

    Mon, 25 Apr 2016

    "Flawless and near perfect, musicality and resolution like no other digital product I have experienced."

    View More

  • Hugo Wins TAS Product of the Year

    Thu, 14 Jan 2016

    "Most importantly, the thing sounds great." - Jonathan Valin, The Absolute Sound

    View More

  • Stereophile Reviews Chord Mojo

    Wed, 13 Jan 2016

    "All I can say is Wow!" - John Atkinson, Stereophile

    View More

  • Stereophile Reviews Chord Hugo TT

    Thu, 12 Nov 2015

    "Chord Electronics' Hugo TT is a great DAC, intoxicating."

    View More

  • Chord Wins Three Best DAC Awards and a Product of the Year!

    Thu, 05 Nov 2015

    Mojo, 2Qute and Hugo Sweep What Hi-Fi? 2015 Awards

    View More

  • 2Qute Reviewed by Hi-Fi Choice

    Mon, 12 Oct 2015

    "One of the best sounding DACs at or anywhere near its price... takes my breath away."

    View More

ABOUT US

Welcome to Bluebird Music. Bluebird is an importer and distributor of high quality two channel audio products. Our products are available through our network of highly skilled Authorized Dealers throughout USA and Canada. All sales and service is provided through our dealers and we do not sell directly to the public. Please enjoy browsing through our collection of exciting, modern, world-class brands and when you are ready click Find A Dealer and we will be delighted to refer you to one of our experts for assistance. Read more...

© 2018 Bluebird Music Ltd • Copyright and Privacy Policy